The Male Role Model is in Decline and This Proves It…

I saw the title of this video and reluctantly pressed play. Upon viewing, I instantly saw future, gay male strippers and halfway through decided I’d seen enough. Some will say, “Well at least they’re just slangin’ dick and not heroin, crack, or cocaine!” I say five niggas in a room video uploading themselves “dick slangin” is pure homosexual behavior, but thats just me. The absence of a more diverse, manly male representation within the public eye  is painfully obvious in this video in my opinion.

You decide for yourself…

Comments
2 Responses to “The Male Role Model is in Decline and This Proves It…”
  1. He's Not Me says:

    Dude, these dudes are GAY. It’s pretty obvious so as gay dudes if they wanna upload them selves slanging dick let them slang it. they not slanging it in my house so eh who cares

  2. Ericca says:

    Long time KC, glad to see you are nurturing your writing gift via this medium……smile

    This is so sad. Truly they are a product of whatever environment is around them. There no longer exists pride, shame or humility in this society. Thanks for at least keeping me plugged in to what my children will possibly see one day.

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Lifestyle Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
  • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

    ©2010 ILikesItRaw.com, a Curtis James joint